Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP2 (Full Album 2013)


Songs Eminem - The Marshall Mathers LP2 (Full Album 2013) downloaded here with the note that this song just for promotion. So please feel free to purchase legal MP3 or CD / VCD original in Original CD stores in your place. and do not forget to use this song as a ring tone on your phone.

Artist: Eminem
Album : The Marshall Mathers (2013)

01. Bad Guy
02. Parking Lot (Skit)
03. Rhyme Or Reason 
04. So Much Better
05. Survival
06. Legacy
07. A***** (feat. Skylar Grey)
08. Berzerk
09. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. Monster (feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far...
14. Love Games (feat. Kendrick Lemar)
15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

Pack File Download Via : TUSFILES