Sherina - Tuna (Full Album 2013)


Songs  Sherina - Tuna (Full Album 2013) downloaded here with the note that this song just for promotion. So please feel free to purchase legal MP3 or CD / VCD original in Original CD stores in your place. and do not forget to use this song as a ring tone on your phone.

Artist: Sherina
Album : Tuna (2013)

Track List :
01. Sebelum Selamanya » Download Here
02. Demi Kamu dan Aku (Feat. Afgan) » Download Here
03. Ada » Download Here
04. Akan Ku Tunggu » Download Here
05. Tak Usah Cemburu » Download Here
06. Apakah Aku Jatuh Cinta (Feat. Vidi Aldiano) » Download Here
07. Impian “Kecil” » Download Here
08. Sing Your Mind (Album Version) » Download Here